Management

Kristof Niewolski – Business Manager, Tax and Accounting (kristof.n@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 Ext. 101)

Patrick Eztaban – Senior Accountant (patrick.e@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561)

Magdalena Piatek – Accounts Manager, Tax and Accounting (magdalena.p@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 106)

Kenny Farrell -  Accounts Administrator, Tax and Accounting (kenny.f@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 170)

 

Internal Team

Marta Denkova-Hristova - Accounts Administrator, Tax and Accounting (marta.d@knbc.co.uk 02034755561 – Ext. 104)

Ella Brett – Payroll Administrator (ella.b@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 102)

Callum Horne – Credit Control and Internal Accounts (callum.h@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 110)

John Porritt – Property and Investment (john.p@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561)

Isabelle Keighron – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (yulia.b@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 114)

 

Team 1

Sebastian Kowalski – Team Leader, Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (sebasitan.k@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 119)

Anna Scibak – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (anna.n@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 113)

Mateusz Bolek – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (mateusz.b@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 109)

Aga Peciak – Team Leader, Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (aga.p@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext 107)

 

Team 3

Yulia Barcovtova – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (yulia.b@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 112)

Izabela JageilloBookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (izabela.j@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 118)

 

Team 4

Mati PeronTeam Leader, Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (mati.p@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 116)

Anna Nowak – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (anna.n@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 117)

Lidia Krynicka – Team Manager, Accounts Administrator (lidia.k@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 108)

Aleksandra Marciniak - Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (aleksandra.m@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 105)

 

Financial Services

Jakob Mikosza – Mortgages and Protection Adviser (jakob.m@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 111)

 

Comments are closed.