Kristof Niewolski – Business Manager, Tax and Accounting (kristof.n@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 Ext. 101)

Patrick Eztaban – Senior Accountant (patrick.e@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561)

Magdalena Piatek – Accounts Manager, Tax and Accounting (magdalena.p@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 106)

Kenny Farrell -  Accounts Administrator, Tax and Accounting (kenny.f@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 170)

Marta Denkova-Hristova - Accounts Administrator, Tax and Accounting (marta.d@knbc.co.uk – Ext. 104)

Ella Brett – Payroll Administrator (ella.b@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 102)

John Porritt – Property and Investment (john.p@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561)

 

Credit Control

Callum Horne – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (callum.h@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 110)

 

Team 1

Sebastian Kowalski – Team Leader, Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (sebasitan.k@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 119)

Anna Scibak – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (anna.n@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 113)

Aleksandra Marciniak - Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (sebasitan.k@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 105)

Kamil Lampa – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (sebasitan.k@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 115)

 

Team 3

Callum Horne – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (callum.h@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 110)

Yulia Barcovtova – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (yulia.b@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 112)

Isabelle Keighron – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (yulia.b@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 114)

 

Team 4

Aga Peciak – Team Leader, Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (aga.p@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext 107)

Anna Nowak – Bookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (anna.n@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 117)

Mati PeronBookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (mati.p@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 116)

Izabela JageilloBookkeeper, Accounts Administrator (izabela.j@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 118)

Lidia Krynicka – Team Manager, Accounts Administrator (lidia.k@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 108)

 

Financial Services

Jakob Mikosza – Team Manager, Accounts Administrator (jakob.m@knbc.co.uk; 02034755561 – Ext. 111)

 

Comments are closed.